Main Page - Latest News

Political Cesspool Online Fan Party Tonight!


These beautiful CofCC baseball caps use the same technique to get a three-dimensional look that is used on all those high dollar licensed NFL hats you are seeing. Now you can promote CofCC.org while looking quite stylish and trendy in the process.

Contain two embroideries. The “C” part of the CofCC logo using a special technique to create a three-dimensional look. Then “CofCC.org” is embroidered on the side. Available in red, white, navy, and black.

Click here to order.

 

Live Chat at CofCC.org

We have opened a live chat and comments on our website. You must register for an account to post comments. Currently the live chat is open to everyone. However, in the future you will have to log in with your account.

Live Chat.

Click here to register. You will get an e-mail with your initial password. If it does not arrive, please check your spam filter.

 

Political Cesspool live online fan party.

There will be a live online fan party during tonight’s airing of the Political Cesspool radio show. This will take place in our online chat room. The show is from 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST.

7:00 EST
6:00 CST
5:00 MST
4:00 PST