Main Page - Latest News

online casino

48 MEPs condemn South African Genocide.

48 members of the European Parliament condemned the ANC for the mass murder of white Afrikaners in South Africa. The MEPs included members from 19 different countries and 7 out of the 8 EU political groups. Only the communist “Green” faction had no representation.

Click here to read more.

Below, Nick Griffin interviews the vice president of the TAU after his speech before the European Parliament.

[youtube dJH4SS2RpsU]

From Vlaams Belang (Flemish Secessionist Party)

Philip Claeys (Vlaams Belang), Andreas Mölzer (FPÖ) and Fiorello Provera (Lega Nord) submitted a written declaration to the European Parliament to protest against the ongoing ‘farm attacks’ in South Africa, which have already led to the death of thousands of Boers – white South Africans.

This declaration emphasizes the concern of the European Parliament and the systematic character of the attacks against white South Africans, and asks the South African government to urgently take measures to protect the Boers.

The declaration has been signed by 48 European Members of Parliament from 19 different member states and 7 political groups: Socialists, Liberals, Christian Democrats, Independents, the Eurosceptics of the EFD and the ECR, and even a member of the Communist group. “This shows that the horrendous ‘farm attacks’ are of great concern to several political groups across Europe”, Philip Claeys MEP concluded.

Vlaams Belang would like to thank in particular Louis Michel (MR) for his remarkable support for this initiative.

Another remarkable fact is that only one group did not support this declaration: the Greens – of which Frieda Brepoels (N-VA) is a member. Vlaams Belang regrets the fact that the Greens and the N-VA apparently are not concerned by the massive killing of white South African Boers…